The Journal of Statistics Education gratefully acknowledges the following people who have served as referees between April 1993 and October 1995.

Robert J. Anderson, University of Illinois at Chicago
Doug Andrews, Wittenberg University, Ohio
Karla V. Ballman, Macalester College, Minnesota
Maureen A. Bardwell, Westfield State College, Massachusetts
Douglas Bates, University of Wisconsin at Madison
Barney Beins, Ithaca College, New York
Donald L. Bentley, Pomona College, California
Andrej Blejec, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia
Shelley A. Blozis, University of Minnesota
Carol Joyce Blumberg, Winona State University, Minnesota
Dennis D. Boos, North Carolina State University
Manfred Borovcnik, University of Klagenfurt, Austria
Van Bowen, University of Richmond, Virginia
Michael Brimacombe, University of Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
George Bright, University of North Carolina at Greensboro
Donald F. Burrill, The Ontario Institute for Studies in Education, Toronto
Robert Carver, Stonehill College, Massachusetts
Wendy Catchpole, University of New South Wales, Australia
Patricia B. Cerrito, University of Louisville, Kentucky
Gregory Chamblee, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
George W. Cobb, Mount Holyoke College, Massachusetts
William T. Coombs, Oklahoma State University
Rex R. Cutshall, Vincennes University, Indiana
Jan de Leeuw, University of California at Los Angeles
Janice Derr, Pennsylvania State University
Dean H. Fearn, California State University at Hayward
Joan B. Garfield, University of Minnesota
Malcolm Getz, Vanderbilt University, Tennessee
Colin Goodall, Pennsylvania State University
Suzanne E. Graham, Harvard University, Massachusetts
Bradley A. Hartlaub, Kenyon College, Ohio
Robert W. Hayden, Plymouth State College, New Hampshire
Shirley Hensch, University of Wisconsin Center
Tim Hesterberg, Franklin & Marshall College, Pennsylvania
Peter Holmes, University of Sheffield, England
Denise Howel, The Medical School, Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Gudmund R. Iversen, Swarthmore College, Pennsylvania
Joseph Janes, University of Michigan
Jeffrey Jarrett, University of Rhode Island
Brian Jersky, Sonoma State University, California
Thomas Johnson, North Carolina State University
Flavia Jolliffe, University of Greenwich, England
Peter A. Lachenbruch, FDA, Maryland
Ming-Long Lam, SPSS Inc., Illinois
James M. Landwehr, AT&T; Bell Laboratories, New Jersey
Lawrence Lesser, University of Northern Colorado
Robin Lock, St. Lawrence University, New York
C. Joseph Lu, National Cheng-Kung University, Taiwan
Margaret Mackisack, Queensland University of Technology, Australia
Christine E. McLaren, Moorhead State University, Minnesota
David S. Moore, Purdue University, Indiana
Thomas L. Moore, Grinnell College, Iowa
Clare Morris, University of Warwick, United Kingdom
Todd G. Nick, University of Mississippi Medical Center
William I. Notz, Ohio State University
Ann Aileen O'Connell, University of Memphis, Tennessee
Mary Parker, Austin Community College, Texas
Rebecca L. Pierce, Ball State University, Indiana
Walter R. Pirie, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
Allen H. Reed, Wayne State University, Michigan
Thomas W. Reiland, North Carolina State University
Allan J. Rossman, Dickinson College, Pennsylvania
Eiki Satake, Emerson College, Massachusetts
Shlomo Sawilowsky, Wayne State University, Michigan
Richard L. Scheaffer, University of Florida
Judith Singer, Harvard University, Massachusetts
Henry B. Slotnick, University of North Dakota
Laurie Snell, Dartmouth University, New Hampshire
Daniel L. Solomon, North Carolina State University
Eric R. Sowey, University of New South Wales, Australia
Douglas Stalker, University of Delaware
Leonard Stefanski, North Carolina State University
Hal Stern, Harvard University, Massachusetts
W. Robert Stephenson, Iowa State University
Stephanie Stray, University of Warwick, United Kingdom
William H. Swallow, North Carolina State University
Michael K. Swan, North Dakota State University
Jim Swift, Burnaby South High School, British Columbia
David Sylwester, University of Tennessee
Michael J. Symons, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
John Truran, Adelaide University, Australia
Tom Vilberg, Clarion University, Pennsylvania
John L. Wasik, North Carolina State University
Ann E. Watkins, California State University at Northridge
Jeffrey Witmer, Oberlin College, Ohio
Karl L. Wuensch, East Carolina University, North Carolina
Martin Young, University of Michigan School of Business
Return to V3N3 Contents
Return to JSE Home Page ( )