Volume 12 (2004)

Archive (1993-2003)


Data Archive

Information Service

Editorial Board


Data Contributors

Home Page

Contact JSE

ASA Publications

Search JSE

An International Journal on the Teaching and Learning of Statistics

JSE Referees 2003 - 2004

The Journal of Statistics Education gratefully acknowledges the following people who have served as referees between December 2003 and November 2004:

Sarah K. Abramowitz, Drew University
Carmen Acuna, Bucknell University
Richard Auer, Loyola College, Baltimore
Gabriella M. Belli, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
Dani Ben-Zvi, University of Haifa
Amy Biesterfeld,
Christopher R. Bilder, Oklahoma State University
Andrej Blejec, University of Ljubljana
Carol Joyce Blumberg, Winona State University
Barry A. Bodt, United States Army Research Laboratory
Douglas Bonett, Iowa State University
Carolyn R. Boyle, Mississippi State University
Peter Bruce, Resampling Stats
Robert Buck, Slippery Rock University
Richard Burdick, Arizona State University
Gail F. Burrill, Michigan State University
Ann R. Cannon, Cornell College
Robert H. Carver, Stonehill College
Douglas L. Cashing, St. Bonaventure University
Beth L. Chance, California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo
Greg Cicconetti, Muhlenberg College
Patti B. Collings, Bringham Young University
Jonathan C. Comer, Oklahoma State University
Di Cook, Iowa State University
Carolyn K. Cuff, Westminster College
Phyllis Curtiss, Grand Valley State University
James Davis, Radford University
Robert C. delMas, University of Minnesota
E. Jacquelin Dietz, Meredith College
Philip Dixon, Iowa State University
William M. Duckworth II, Iowa State University
Janis Elmore, Lansing Community College
Michael Ernst, Indiana University Purdue University at Indianapolis
Lawrence M. Feldman, Indiana University of Pennsylvania
Robert Fontenot, Whitman College
Christine A. Franklin, University of Georgia
Brooke Fridley, University of Wisconsin - LaCrosse
Amy G. Froelich, Iowa State University
John Gabrosek, Grand Valley State University
Joan B. Garfield, University of Minnesota
Peter Goos, University of Antwerp
Robert L. Gould, UCLA
Michael M. Granaas, University of South Dakota
Richard Groeneveld, Iowa State University, emeritus
Thomas Groleau, Carthage College
Katherin Halvorsen, Smith College
William Hammack, Nova Southeastern University
Bradley A. Hartlaub, Kenyon College
David Harville, IBM Watson Research Center
Robert Hayden, Plymouth State University
Julie Hays, University of St. Thomas
Cory Heilmann, Iowa State University
John P. Holcomb, Jr., Cleveland State University
Peter Holmes, Nottingham Trent University
Janine E. Janosky, University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine
Roger W. Johnson, South Dakota School of Mines and Technology
William Johnston, Centre College
Albyn Jones, Reed College
Joy Jordan, Lawrence University
Gary Kader, Appalachian State University
Michael Kahn, Wheaton College
John Kern, Duquesne University
Kenneth Koehler, Iowa State University
Shonda Kuiper, Grinnell College
Peter Lachenbruch, U.S. Food and Drug Administration, Center for Drug Evaluation and Research
Christopher Lacke, Rowan University
Michael D. Larsen, Iowa State University
Carl M.-S. Lee, Central Michigan University
Lawrence M. Lesser, University of Texas - El Paso
Sally I. Lipsey, Brooklyn College, CUNY (retired)
Robin H. Lock, St. Lawrence University
Clifford Lunneborg, University of Washington
Rhonda Magel, North Dakota State University
Christoph E. Maier, Indiana University of Pennsylvania
Ranjan Maitra, Iowa State University
Christopher J. Malone, Winona State University
Elaine McDonald, Sonoma State University
Richard N. "Herb" McGrath, Bowling Green State University
Alan McLean, Monash University
Glen Meeden, University of Minnesota
Denise Mewborn, University of Georgia
Jackie Miller, The Ohio State University
Jamie D. Mills, University of Alabama
Andile Mji, University of South Africa
Thomas L. Moore, Grinnell College
Max D. Morris, Iowa State University
Nyaranzo Mvududu, Seattle Pacific University
William I. Notz, The Ohio State University
Timothy O'Brien, Loyola University, Chicago
Angela O'Donnell, Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
Irena Ograjensek, University of Ljubljana
Patrick Onghena, Katholieke Universiteit Leuven
Elise Burns Pasles, Temple University
Mary Parker, Austin Community College, Texas
Roxy Peck, California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo
Michael Perry, Appalachian State University
Lori May Peters, Stroudsburg, PA
Maxine Pfannkuch, Auckland University
Gregory Piepel, Pacific Northwest National Laboratories
Rosemary Reshetar, Educational Testing Service
Rosemary A. Roberts, Bowdoin College
Michael Rodriguez, University of Minnesota
Neal Rogness, Grand Valley State University
Jorge Romeu, Syracuse University
Michael Schuckers, St. Lawrence University
Carl J. Schwarz, Simon Fraser University
Norean Radke Sharpe, Babson College
Michael Shaughnessy, Portland State University
Thomas H. Short, Indiana University of Pennsylvania
Kyle T. Siegrist, The University of Alabama in Huntsville
Robert Smidt, California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo
Eric R. Sowey, University of New South Wales
Christine Straker, Sheffield Hallam University
R. Kirk Steinhorst, University of Idaho
W. Robert Stephenson, Iowa State University
Michael J. Symons, The University of North Carolina
Douglas Tang, Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences
Thaddeus Tarpey, Wright State University
Kostas Triantafyllopoulos, University of Newcastle upon Tyne
Jill Trimble, South Dakota School of Mines and Technology
Bruce Trumbo, California State University at Hayward
Francis Tuerlinckx, Katholieke Universiteit Leuven
Jessica Utts, University of California, Davis
Stephen Vardeman, Iowa State University
Chamont Wang, The College of New Jersey
Ronald L. Wasserstein, Washburn University
Jerry Welkenhuysen-Gybels, Katholieke Universiteit Leuven
James Wilson, University of Georgia
Joseph M. Wisenbaker, University of Georgia

Volume 12 (2004) | Archive | Index | Data Archive | Information Service | Editorial Board | Guidelines for Authors | Guidelines for Data Contributors | Home Page | Contact JSE | ASA Publications

Copyright © 2004 American Statistical Association. All rights reserved.